top of page

FOLLOW ME!

CHUBBY enhancement

I love making faces.... that's for sure. Is what I enjoy the most.

But I was looking at the body of SL avatars.. and most of them looked plain, the same... way "too smooth".

So I started looking for naked bodies en google (my history archive looked really weird... LOL) , and I started copying /pasting back rolls, fluffy bellies, cellullites, and these "imperfections" into the regular UV template, and I loved the way it looked. These imperfections made the avatar look more real.

I know... is not that ALL women have this.., but A LOT do, so why not have the choice?

I created a Chubby enhancement that works like a Tattoo layer, and they will only match my skins. Will not work with other brands as it is NOT tintable.. and I made it as a regular tattoo layer (covers full body), omega applier, and Slink physique as well.

Here the picture of how it looks, and what the HUD includes.

You can find it only INWORLD.

Demo available


    RECENT POSTS

    TAG SEARCH

    No hay tags aún.
    bottom of page